Tel: 0151 348 8966 | Email: enquiries@wwsires.co.uk | | 

Meet the Team

– Genetic Consultants –

David Sayce
Scotland

07519 129604
dsayce@wwsires.co.uk

Linsey Maxwell
Scotland

07746 138146
lmaxwell@wwsires.co.uk

Richard Graham
Scotland, Cumbria & North East

07827 925984
rgraham@wwsires.co.uk

Steven Carruthers
Cumbria

07821 124352
scarruthers@wwsires.co.uk

Tony Burton
Yorkshire & Cumbria

07812 416960
tburton@wwsires.co.uk

David Minish
Lancashire

07474 757757
dminish@wwsires.co.uk

Aran Owen
Cheshire

07815 707588
aowen@wwsires.co.uk

Damian Lewis
North Wales

07702 192119
dlewis@wwsires.co.uk

Rob Braithwaite
Shrops, Staffs, Derbys, Leic. & Notts 

07540 052025
rbraithwaite@wwsires.co.uk

Dave Thomas
Powys, Hereford, Monmouth & Glams

07496 094725
dthomas@wwsires.co.uk

Gerwyn Jones
South Wales

07870 589892
gjones@wwsires.co.uk

Ben Nottage
Worcs, Warks, Gloucs, Oxon & Wilts

07711 112021
bnottage@wwsires.co.uk

Dan Warman
Dorset, Hamps, Surrey, Kent & Sussex

07891 853737
dwarman@wwsires.co.uk

Phil Macpherson
Wilts, Hamps, Surrey, Kent & Sussex

07827 018823
pmacpherson@wwsires.co.uk

Steve Whitford-Williams
Somerset

07715 676291
swhitford-williams@wwsires.co.uk

Ian Dennis
Devon & Cornwall 

07495 652794
idennis@wwsires.co.uk  

Neil Greggor
Devon & Cornwall

07864 249234
ngreggor@wwsires.co.uk

Kath Webb
Internal Sales

07504 330110
kwebb@wwsires.co.uk

– Northern Ireland Genetic Consultants –

Dennis Torrens
Area Manager & WMS Consultant

07955 999129
dennistorrens@hotmail.co.uk

Paul Dunn
North Down, S. Antrim & N. Armagh

07837 383040
pauldunn00@hotmail.com

William Bolton
North & West Antrim

07837 383040
william.bolton@hotmail.co.uk

Bryan Graham
Mid & East Antrim

07855663731
bryan_moorcastleherd@hotmail.co.uk

Richard Charles
Tyrone & Londonderry 

07837 349364
richardcharles864@btinternet.com

Conall Daly
Tyrone 

07724 943721
conalldaly1234@gmail.com

Andrew Magowan
South Down & Armagh

07710 525893
bannwater194@gmail.com

Jonny Lyons
N. Londonderry & N. and W. Tyrone

07709 430517
jonny_lyons@hotmail.co.uk

Matthew Breen
Fermanagh & West Tyrone

07702 495 299
cherryblossomholsteins@hotmail.co.uk

– Technical Team –

Mike Halliwell
Business Development Manager

07710 474145
mhalliwell@wwsires.co.uk

Dr. John Cook BVSc DCHP MRCVS RCVS
Global Technical Consultant

07777 640319
jcook@wwsires.com

Sam Evington
Cow Manager

07521309491
sevington@wwsires.co.uk

– Internal Contacts –

Mark Evington
UK General Manager

07900 223038
mevington@wwsires.co.uk

Alex Evington
UK Store Manager

07598 298 399
aevington@wwsires.co.uk

Laura Bell
Mainland Customer Service

07904 043813
lbell@wwsires.co.uk

Gail Charles
Northern Ireland Customer Service

07880 546735
gcharles@wwsires.co.uk